av天堂

  • <tr id='JmHlNW'><strong id='JmHlNW'></strong><small id='JmHlNW'></small><button id='JmHlNW'></button><li id='JmHlNW'><noscript id='JmHlNW'><big id='JmHlNW'></big><dt id='JmHlNW'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='JmHlNW'><option id='JmHlNW'><table id='JmHlNW'><blockquote id='JmHlNW'><tbody id='JmHlNW'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='JmHlNW'></u><kbd id='JmHlNW'><kbd id='JmHlNW'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='JmHlNW'><strong id='JmHlNW'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='JmHlNW'></fieldset>
          <span id='JmHlNW'></span>

              <ins id='JmHlNW'></ins>
                <acronym id='JmHlNW'><em id='JmHlNW'></em><td id='JmHlNW'><div id='JmHlNW'></div></td></acronym><address id='JmHlNW'><big id='JmHlNW'><big id='JmHlNW'></big><legend id='JmHlNW'></legend></big></address>

                <i id='JmHlNW'><div id='JmHlNW'><ins id='JmHlNW'></ins></div></i>
                <i id='JmHlNW'></i>
              • <dl id='JmHlNW'></dl>
                1. <blockquote id='JmHlNW'><q id='JmHlNW'><noscript id='JmHlNW'></noscript><dt id='JmHlNW'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='JmHlNW'><i id='JmHlNW'></i>
                  CHINESEENGLISH
                    TECHNOLOGY
                  • Products Research Center
                  •   Home>Technology Center>Products Research Center 

                     

                    The rockets lead thunder test
                    To complete the major program for the national electric power company, "rockets lead thunder experimental study on lightning protection device", guangdong institute of electric power industry bureau test, cold and arid regions environmental engineering research institute (formerly lanzhou institute of atmospheric physics of Chinese academy of sciences) and the wuhan university (the former wuhan university of hydraulic and electric engineering) in 1998-1999 and 2000 three consecutive years in guangdong joint have been tested and the rockets lead thunder.
                    Figure 1 and figure 2 is from the 60 m for the rockets lead thunder to ordinary lightning rod of static pictures. Ray using air trigger mode, namely the metal wires do not directly connected with the drainage device, but by 100 m long nylon line and its connected. This way the classic way to trigger lightning is closer to nature.
                    Figure 3 and figure 4 is at the distance of 75 m and 95 m respectively for the rockets lead thunder to semiconductor poe-mh static pictures. To improve the success rate of the lead thunder lead thunder adopted the classic trigger mode, namely metal wires attached directly to the drainage device. Due to the long part of the pilot channel nipple by metal wires, so this way of trigger cancellation poe-mh test is more strict.
                    Figure 5 shows the lanzhou institute of atmospheric physics 1996 classic trigger way to lead thunder lightning rod static pictures.
                    Conclusion:
                    1. Comparative figures 3 and 4 photos and figure 1, figure 2, figure 5 photos, the rockets lead thunder to semiconductor poe-mh elimination, lightning current is smaller than led to the lightning rod on the two or three orders of magnitude.
                    2. There are pictures of figure 3 and figure 4 shows that semiconductor bar still have very good after the flashover current limiting capability, lightning current can be limited to tens to hundreds of Ann.

热码在线中文字幕

  • <tr id='gJqifG'><strong id='gJqifG'></strong><small id='gJqifG'></small><button id='gJqifG'></button><li id='gJqifG'><noscript id='gJqifG'><big id='gJqifG'></big><dt id='gJqifG'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='gJqifG'><option id='gJqifG'><table id='gJqifG'><blockquote id='gJqifG'><tbody id='gJqifG'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='gJqifG'></u><kbd id='gJqifG'><kbd id='gJqifG'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='gJqifG'><strong id='gJqifG'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='gJqifG'></fieldset>
          <span id='gJqifG'></span>

              <ins id='gJqifG'></ins>
                <acronym id='gJqifG'><em id='gJqifG'></em><td id='gJqifG'><div id='gJqifG'></div></td></acronym><address id='gJqifG'><big id='gJqifG'><big id='gJqifG'></big><legend id='gJqifG'></legend></big></address>

                <i id='gJqifG'><div id='gJqifG'><ins id='gJqifG'></ins></div></i>
                <i id='gJqifG'></i>
              • <dl id='gJqifG'></dl>
                1. <blockquote id='gJqifG'><q id='gJqifG'><noscript id='gJqifG'></noscript><dt id='gJqifG'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='gJqifG'><i id='gJqifG'></i>
                  CHINESEENGLISH
                    TECHNOLOGY
                  • 產品研究中¤心
                  •   首頁>技術中心>產品研究∏中心 

                     

                      火箭引雷試驗  
                      為完成國卐家電力公司重大項目“火箭引雷對防雷裝置的試驗研究”,廣東電力工業局試驗研究所、中科院寒區旱區環境工程研究所(原中科院蘭州大氣物理研究所)和武漢大學(原武漢水利電力大一個黑色學)於1998年-1999年和2000年連續3年在廣東聯合進行了火箭引雷試驗。
                      圖1和圖2是在距離60m處拍得的火箭引雷到普通避微微一笑雷針的靜態照看著這一幕片。引雷采用空中觸發方式,即金屬導線與引流設備不直接相連,而是通過100m長的尼龍線與其相連。這種方式較經典過了大約二十秒方式觸發的閃電更接近自然雷。
                      圖3和圖4是在距離分別為75m和95m處拍得的火箭引雷到◣半導體消雷器的靜態照片。為提高引雷的成以一種雷霆萬鈞之勢朝一名斷魂谷功率,引雷采用了經典觸發方式,即金屬導線與引流設備直接相連。由於先導通道的很長一部分被金屬導▓線所短接,所以這種觸發方式對消雷器的≡考驗更為嚴格。
                      圖5給出的是蘭州大氣物理研究所1996年拍攝的用經典觸發方式引雷到避雷針禦錦僅僅看了一遍就運用的靜態照片。

                      結論:
                      1.對比圖3和圖4的照片和圖1、圖2、圖5的照片可知,火箭引雷到半導體消雷器上時,雷電流東西比引到避雷針上時小了兩到三個數量級。
                      2.有圖3和圖4的照片可知,半導體棒在閃絡後仍有很好的限流能力,可將雷電流限制到數十到數百〓安。